top of page

Gonzales Family: The Secret Garden

This location was discovered totally by accident, but it is such a beautiful place for photos! A couple weeks ago, I was taking my son to meet his grandparents, who had a little field trip planned for him. We're driving in the middle of nowhere, when all of a sudden I see FLOWERS! Rows and rows of all different colored roses.


I got super excited, and my son got super excited because he knows how much I love flowers, and let's just say there was a lot of yelling and bouncing up and down in our car seats.


I didn't know how long these would be in season, or if they got harvested, but I knew I had to get a photoshoot planned there ASAP! Luckily, this adorable family was all for the adventure! I'd have to say, I day spent near a field of flowers while taking pictures is a day well spent in my mind!

*NOTE: If you take pictures in produce/crop fields, please remember that these fields are owned by someone who puts a LOT of work into maintaining them. Please be respectful and and remain on the outside and DO NOT go into the fields without permission!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page