top of page

The SNOW Much Fun Senior Session

Updated: Mar 2, 2021

As someone who grew up in New Mexico and now lives in Phoenix, I don't have very many opportunities to photograph in the snow. So when this lovely senior came to me with a vision to take her senior portraits in the snow, I was STOKED!


(Correction: I was stoked, with a heavy mix of apprehension for fear of driving in the snow/not knowing how well my car would handle ice. But I made it home alive, so yay!)


This session was divided into two parts: downtown Flagstaff and a beautiful trail near the Snowbowl. Both locations were awesome!


But not quite as awesome as this sweet senior. She was so kind, creative, and down-to-earth. And she's beautiful! Like you guys, she's not wearing ANY makeup in her session! What a true, natural beauty.


It was such a fun day playing in the snow, and I loved how the photos turned out!



22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page